绒佳系统

“绒佳系统”(DOWN PLUS)是由国家高新技术企业浙江三星羽绒股份有限公司独立研发的基于三星羽绒旗下经营销售的羽绒原料信息,为客户及公众提供查询、科普服务的综合信息系统。

使用绒佳系统指定羽绒原料作为填充的羽绒制品均可使用绒佳系统认证的防伪缝标。无论是普通消费者,品牌经销商,或是品牌采购商,均可通过扫描认证防伪缝标上的二维码或输入产品批次号的方式来查询对应羽绒原料批次的相关信息,进而了解其产品特性,追溯产品来源。基本查询信息类目包括:该羽绒产品批次号、各类基础参数值、所属系列、所属鹅/鸭品牌、品种及介绍、该批次进口货物报关单、原产地证明、第三方权威检测机构的检测报告、羽绒详情介绍、羽绒制品保养知识等内容。

绒佳系统充分体现三星羽绒“诚信经营、以人为本”的经营理念,以及“TO BE UNIQUE”的创新的精神。其意义在于使消费者可以更加直观、便捷地了解到羽绒/毛产品相关品质参数、产地来源以及保养的相关知识。使得消费者可以更直观地甄别原料产品的优劣。所有列入绒佳系统的羽绒产品均由三星羽绒承诺为其品质担保。消费者更加了解、放心自己在使用的产品。同时也为使用三星羽绒原料的品牌商提供强有力的品质保证和行业背书,强化品牌价值,提升品牌形象。

indexbtn.png

国际羽绒羽毛局(IDFB)

国际羽绒羽毛局成立于1953年,是代表全球羽绒羽毛业的国际贸易协会(羽绒羽毛业包括羽绒羽毛原料加工商以及羽绒羽毛填充制品生产商)。国际羽绒羽毛局也包含了全球多个独立的羽绒羽毛检测机构及组织。国际羽绒羽毛局在德国注册,是一家非营利性组织机构,所有的会员均按照其业务能力向组织自愿缴纳会费,IDFB的会员来自于全球32个国家,各自代表了全球羽绒羽毛行业原料、寝具、服装的制造商和消费商。IDFB是一家由全球羽绒羽毛行业从业者联合起来共同探讨解决行业内问题,进而完成共同的目标愿景的国际组织。

undefined

羽绒博物馆简介

为“弘扬羽绒文化,倡导健康睡眠”,三星羽绒“不忘初心,牢记使命”,延续1988年以来30年品质如一的匠心精神,耗时多年、成功筹建以“探索羽绒,发现未来”为主题的全球首家羽绒博物馆——三星羽绒博物馆,于2017年12月16日在中国家纺名城——江苏南通正式开馆。

三星羽绒博物馆建筑面积约1100平方米,分设羽绒文化主题馆、国际智造馆、匠心精造馆和羽绒寝具研发中心。馆内陈列了大量关于羽绒羽毛的数据、图片、书籍、标本、文物等等,资料健全,设计美观,布置考究,吸引了全球各地无数的羽绒从业者及爱好者的到来,反响热烈,好评如潮。

羽绒博物馆重视文化价值和使用功能的有机结合,诠释了羽绒丰富而细腻的大世界,也传达了三星人用智慧创新开拓羽绒寝具新未来的愿景。

过往的一切都是对今天的馈赠,三星羽绒博物馆作为传承羽绒历史、维护羽绒行业秩序的一个重要载体,集各方珍贵资源打造而成,是高度科普性、直观体验式的多功能型工业企业博物馆,它的存在让每个人都能走近羽绒,了解羽绒,进而放心选择属于自己的羽绒寝具,助力健康睡眠。

公司简介

浙江三星羽绒股份有限公司创立于1988年,诞生在世界著名羽绒之都——杭州萧山。经过30年历史的洗礼与沉淀,三星羽绒已成长为国际知名的优质羽绒填充材料及羽绒寝具的制造者与引领者。

三星羽绒——羽绒的梦工厂,作为羽绒业界首批国家高新技术企业之一及“大国工匠”品牌企业之一,三星羽绒享誉中外:国际羽绒羽毛局(IDFB)管理委员会成员、公共关系委员会成员及技术委员会成员,中国羽绒工业协会副理事长单位及功勋企业,中国羽绒国家标准起草单位,浙江省羽绒行业协会副会长单位。公司秉持“TO BE UNIQUE”的匠心精神,获颁有5项国际认证、7项企业标准、1项团体标准(浙江制造)、30项专利及50多个注册商标。

logo.png

DOWN PLUS

DOWN PLUS is a comprehensive down information system which is solely created and developed by Zhejiang Samsung Down Co., Ltd (National High-Tech Enterprise). Providing traceable information to the client as well as public inquiry is the major mission of DOWN PLUS.

Finished down products using designated down filling certified by Down Plus are allowed to use Down Plus anti-fake sew-in labels. Consumers, brand merchandisers and brand purchasers are able to receive the corresponding information of the down filling by scanning the QR code or entering the serial number. Clients are therefore able to learn the characters of the down filling and its place of origin. The major information frame includes: the serial number, the basic parameters, the product series, introduction of the species, the custom clearance form, the certificate of origin, introduction of the source area, the test report from independent laboratory, the introduction leaflet of the product and the daily maintenance tips of finished down products.

DOWN PLUS represents the spirit of integrity business and the innovative vision of “TO BE UNIQUE” of Samsung Down. DOWN PLUS makes consumers acquainted with the filling characters, the place of origin, and other information in a much convenience way. Meanwhile DOWN PLUS makes it easier for consumers to distinguish the quality levels of the down fillings. The quality and safety of each batch of filling listed in DOWN PLUS is guaranteed by Samsung Down, which increases the public trustworthiness towards the fillings being used. On the other hand, DOWN PLUS provides strong comprehensive support to the brand company who purchases raw materials from Samsung Down, enhances the brand value and lifts the brand image.

indexbtn.png

International Down and Feather Bureau (IDFB)

Founded in 1953, the International Down and Feather Bureau (IDFB) is the global trade association of the down and feather industry (processors of raw material and/or producers of finished articles, filled with down and feathers), and of independent testing institutes for down and feather filling material around the world. IDFB is a “none for profit organization” registered in Germany, all industry members who serve and make contributions in their various capacities do so on a voluntary basis. IDFB members are from 32 Countries representing all the producing, manufacturing, and consuming Markets trading in Down and Feather material, Down Bedding Products, and Down Jackets. IDFB is the organization where all the industry stakeholders from around the world work together to solve problems and accomplish common goals for the common good of down & feather industry. 

 

undefined

DOWN MUSEUM

In order to be in line with the Samsung slogan “Elevating the down culture, initiating the healthy sleep”, Samsung Down never fails its original aspiration and mission. In order to extend its ingenuity spirits since 1988, it takes several years’ preparation to launch the first down museum in the world, also known as “Samsung Down Museum”. The museum is located in Nantong, the home textile city, and has officially started its operation since 16th December 2017, with the theme being “Explore the down, Discover the future”.

The floor area of Samsung Down is around 1100 sqm, including Down Culture Theme Pavilion, Global Intelligent Fabricate Pavilion, Ingenuity Fabricate Pavilion, Down Bedding R&D Center. Massive down & feather research materials, pictures, books, specimens, and cultural relics are displayed in the museum. With advantages such as adequate data collections, aesthetics designs and contemporary decorations, the museum has attracted numerous global visitors including down practitioners and fans, receiving a huge volume of compliments.

Samsung Down Museum emphasizes the dynamic synthesis of cultural value and service functions and interpreting the richness and smoothness of the down & feather world at the same time. It conveys that Samsung staff will develop the future of the down bedding products by their wisdom and creativity.

The past is a gift to present. As a carrier of down history inheritance and a guardian of down & feather industry order, Samsung Down Museum has integrated resources from all parties. It is a multi-functional industrial museum with advantages such as science popularity and immediate personal experience. The existence of the museum will let visitors have the chance to encounter the down & feather world, choosing their personal bedding products, improving their sleep quality.

SAMSUNG DOWN

Zhejiang Samsung Down Co., Ltd is established in 1988, located in Hangzhou Xiaoshan, the world-famous down & feather industry center. After 30 years of accumulations and self-development, it has become a world-renowned manufacturer, a leading enterprise in the superior down & feather filling and bedding industry.

Samsung Down is one of the first certified national high-tech enterprises in down & feather industry. It has a world-famous reputation in the industry: Supervisory Board member of International Down & Feather Bureau (IDFB); Public Relation Committee member of IDFB; Technical Commission member of IDFB; Vice president and merit enterprise of China Feather & Down Industrial Association; China QB down standard drafter; Vice-chairman enterprise of Zhejiang Down Industrial Association. Samsung Down sticks to its vision “TO BE UNIQUE”, upholding its ingenuity spirits. Until now, it has acquired 5 international certifications, 7 enterprise standards, 1 group standard (Made in Zhejiang), 30 patents and more than 50 registered trademarks.

 

logo.png